Addysg | National Digital Learning Awards 2016
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-16739,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-14.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

National Digital Learning Awards 2016

National Digital Learning Awards 2016


Has your school or college undertaken some interesting digital projects this year?

Do some of your educators and learners deserve recognition for the excellent work they are undertaking in digital learning?

Why not tell us about your digital successes by applying for a National Digital Learning Award 2016.

The awards ceremony will be an integral part of the prestigious National Digital Learning Event, taking place at Venue Cymru, Llandudno on 15 June 2016.

There are four award categories and schools and colleges have the opportunity to submit numerous entries under each one:

  • Digital Project Award
  • e-Safety Award
  • Community Resource Award
  • National Digital Learning Council’s Pupil Award


The closing date for entries is 16.00 on Monday 18 April.

For full details and applicant guidance for each of the awards, go to the NDLE page on Hwb.

hwb en